Skip to content

VIDEO: Balearic Island Promo, More Cliche Rafa On A Yacht

August 13, 09

My goodness, but the unbuttoned shirt looks quite ridiculous in the video. Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy it as much as you do, but it’s just such a cliche! I know, I can’t stop saying tit. But you have to admit the whole millionare-lifestyle-on-an-island thing is a bit much.

I didn’t get stuck on that for long though – pay attention to the way he caresses the steering wheel…. Hmm.

Thanks Stella for the video!

Share/Save/Bookmark

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Gabriela permalink
    August 13, 09 11:42 pm

    at 1:30 it’s like: “i’m the king of the world” Leo Dicaprio style…:) just in the hotter way

  2. sonja permalink
    August 14, 09 3:02 pm

    The cliché doesn’t bother me for a second. It’s like someone had taken a picture of my mind. OpenShirtRafa is like one of my favourite Rafas!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

